What Our Customers Are Saying

Such a great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2024

Mercedes and Dr Erika Kelly were both amazing in the Botox and filler training course. Very knowledgeable! I couldn’t have asked for a better training experience.

Brittany Luttrell

5 star injector!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

My experience with Sarah was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and I knew upon first meeting her that I would trust her to do my Botox. Her technique made my experience a painless one and I cannot recommend her enough!

Elizabeth Hicks

Hannah is AWESOME!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Hannah has done botox and lip filler for me. She did an absolutely amazing job both times! I was super nervous for my first lip filler but she is the sweetest and definitely makes you feel comfortable and heard. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Ashley Orris

Hannah is the BEST

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Hannah did my first lip flip and made the entire experience amazing! She is so great at what she does! I will definitely be getting another one!

Taylor

Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

I love Smiley Aesthetics for multiple reasons! I love how much they support their injectors and encourage education! I was able to have the privilege of taking Grace McLaurin’s Beyond the Basics training hosted by Smiley and it was amazing! We had SO MUCH hands on training! I am thankful to know and be a part of a team of such talented, smart, and influential women!

macy naveiro

A M A Z I N G

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Absolutely love my new lips and Macy! She is super sweet and does great work! I feel like she actually listens to what you are wanting and gives her honest opinion. Definitely recommend and will be back for more! Thanks for my new lips!

Hannah

The best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

Macy is the best!! She’s so personable, knowledgeable, and a great injector!

gracie

amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2023

i got filler for the first time by Sarah. she was very informative and was able to answer all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. i absolutely love my lips and have gotten so many compliments about them! Sarah is amazing and made the whole process amazing.

Jessica S

PERFECT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

I have been getting botox and lip flips for years. Macy is the first person who did exactly what I wanted and didnt leave me a bruised mess. My lips are PERFECT. She was very nice and professional. She is my new injector ;-)

Rachel Bingham

I can not express how much I LOVE my lips!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

I’ve always been a bit apprehensive on doing anything like Botox or fillers until I met Lacey she not only gave me confidence in her expertise but was able to answer all my questions and concerns so I decided to get lip filler to enhance my lips just a bit more with a natural look. I can not express how much I LOVE my lips!! She did such a wonderful job. They look sooo sooo good! I’m not only super happy but will continue my Botox and lip filler journey with her. I would recommend her to all my family and friends with confidence.

Angela T.

10/10 the best experience with injections that I’ve ever encountered and I won’t be going anywhere else.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

10/10 the best experience with injections that I’ve ever encountered and I won’t be going anywhere else. I’ve been to so many different places all over the US and Lacey was by far the most thorough, patient, honest and also extremely knowledgeable about her craft out of everyone I’ve encountered. I’m so happy with my results and look forward to seeing her again! Thank you Shape Shifter Aesthetics for helping me look beautiful!! 😍

Ashley T.

Amazing experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2023

Mercedes is literally the BEST! She was so sweet and the girls she was training were sweet as well. Mom and I will definitely be back!

Briawna Wood

Girls day!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

My daughter had a Botox party, and I’m so glad I went! Macy did a wonderful job! She showed me before and after pictures and answered all of my questions with patience and knowledge. I would highly recommend her! She’s so sweet! Thanks sweetie.

Tracey

Trainings

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Mercedes was made for training and she knows her stuff!! There’s not enough I could say about her after working with her and going to her trainings!

Carla Alfaro

The Best Girls Day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

I wanted to host a Botox party- Macy provided the cutest invitations with her services and prices.

She did our Botox and lips- super easygoing and patient!

Best of all— super knowledgeable and passionate about her work!

We had a blast!

Kasie Lankford

Botox

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Didn’t feel a thing and Mercedes, Tasha, & Sandy was just lovely!!!!

LeChae

Sarah’s Your Botox/Filler Girl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

I had filler down in my lips for the first time. Sarah was very honest, patient, & professional through the whole experience. She talked to me through the whole procedure & also gave me a little mortrized tool for a distraction which helped with my nerves. She’s confident in what she does plus knowing she’s a nurse is comforting. I highly recommend her for your filler/botox needs.

Danette

Botox/Lip Filler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

Rachel was amazing! She took her time, explained everything and was also very thorough! Rachel listened to my concerns and made sure I was happy with my results! I will definitely be back! Highly recommend her!

Penny

Loved it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

I have injected before but learned SO much from Mercedes that I will be changing almost everything I used to do for Botox. The business portion was literally everything I needed to find out. I’m looking forward to joining Smiley, as well as doing some of their advanced training. The teaching was invaluable.

Ashley Diaz

Training Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

I took a training course with Smiley Aesthetics this past week and y’all it was awesome! My trainer, Mercedes, was wonderful! She was so knowledgeable and encouraging. I loved her teaching style, and I loved how hands on the training was. I also learned so much from Carla and her knowledge about the business side of things. I feel so confident in my ability to go out there and provide aesthetic care as a nurse injector after taking this course. If you are looking to become a nurse injector, look no further! This is the team you want to get involved with, you won’t regret it.

Meghan Korinek

Submit Your Review

EXCELLENT
109 reviews on
SHELBIE CROSS
SHELBIE CROSS
2023-05-03
Loved this place and all the people!! Very happy with my results
Tracie Antar
Tracie Antar
2023-05-01
Great experience in the Nashville office! It was my first time in the office and the entire staff was outstanding! Very clean, cool and hip, friendly and they all made me feel welcome. Super cute kids area for moms with littles. So happy they just opened in Mount Juliet!
Cori Carmichael
Cori Carmichael
2023-04-26
Love love love the ladies at Smiley! Very professional and knowledgeable, these ladies are top notch!
Jodie brockeveldt
Jodie brockeveldt
2023-04-23
Julia Dodd is amazing, very professional with a great personality. She had me relaxed before the procedure in a comfy lounger. She took her time and It took less than an hour. I seen a difference immediately and it looks so natural. I will be going back and would recommend her, it was a great experience.
Tara Carroll
Tara Carroll
2023-04-20
Great training for Botox and lip filler in Knoxville! Highly Recommend!
Kristy Mitchell
Kristy Mitchell
2023-04-20
Smileys Botox and Filler Training was very informative and set me up to go straight out into the field. I am very satisfied that I chose to go with Smiley Aesthetics for my training and will continue to use them for any future training.
Allie McGinty
Allie McGinty
2023-04-20
Mary and Carla have both done my lip fillers and Botox and have done a great job. Very professional, clean, organized, on time and do great work. I’ve gotten several compliments on their work! 10/10 would recommend them for all your filler needs! I also recently had cool sculpting with Jessica. She did a great job and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Looking forward to my next treatment!
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
2023-04-20
Mercedes provided unparalleled service with the utmost care and professionalism. She was thorough in her approach to providing treatments that resulted in the most improvement for me personally and offered me products that would help me maintain the results. Her attention to detail and follow up care reassured me that I had found someone who was not only highly qualified, but also showed personal interest in improving my appearance and took my needs and concerns seriously. I would recommend Mercedes for your skincare needs and dreams.
carolynn clemons
carolynn clemons
2023-04-19
This is my second time training with Mary and Carla with Smiley and each time they have been phenomenal! They are extremely knowledgeable on both the business side and the clinical side of aesthetics. They are super encouraging and willing to help even after training is over. I can’t recommend them enough for someone wanting to learn a new skill or even start their own business! They are just such a wealth of knowledge. 💜
Alita Mathews
Alita Mathews
2023-04-13
Really obsessed with my Botox results! Adriane really took the time to explain the process to me & she was very thorough. She made me feel so comfortable! Can’t wait to go back

Submit Your Review

Smiley Website Reviews