What Our Customers Are Saying

Professional

June 10, 2024

Allison Smith has years of experience as an BSN RN and was successful.

She will no doubt represent Smiley Asthetics with her knowledge and professionalism. I was so please with her pre post and post-treatment on all of the services I have received. I look forward to her continuing education on other services she can offer.

Kim West Pigue

Excellent service

May 15, 2024

Wonderful manner and a light touch when giving injections. Knowledgeable about her career and the services she’s providing.

Elizabeth

Great Botox Results!

May 14, 2024

Jazmine does an awesome job! She is so professional and knowledgeable. I love the results from my Botox treatment with her and will definitely be seeing her again in the future!

Merisa

Excellent choice!

May 12, 2024

Jazmine does an excellent job explaining all the services she offers. She is very professional in everything she does and performs any service you request flawlessly.

Lesley Logsdon

Hands Down, Amazing!

May 11, 2024

Sarah made the whole experience so easy. She explained everything to me before doing anything as well as provided education. I’d give 10 stars if I could! Can’t recommend more. Thanks Sarah!!

Corina

Amazing!

May 4, 2024

Got Botox, loved my time there as well as the amazing results! Highly recommend Brittany for all your injection needs!

Kendra

Botox

April 28, 2024

I had the best experience with Georgia Hart! It was my first time getting Botox and she made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend booking an appointment with her!

Hailey M.

Botox

April 28, 2024

What a wonderful experience with Georgia Hart! I received Botox from her today and it was a quick and smooth process. The mobile option is very convenient! Highly recommend!

Hannah W.

Botox

April 28, 2024

Awesome experience! Georgia was great at explaining everything and made me comfortable through the whole process!

Drew W.

Botox

April 28, 2024

This was my first time getting Botox. Georgia answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable, and explained everything as we went. It was an amazing experience. Thank you!

Ben G.

lip flip

April 25, 2024

Helps me feel more confident with my smile! Easy and quick 🤍

Sadie Burton

Expert Botox services

April 22, 2024

“I had the pleasure of being treated by Jazmine for Botox injections, and I couldn’t be more impressed! Her expertise and attention to detail were exceptional, and she made me feel completely at ease throughout the entire process. Not only did she listen attentively to my concerns, but she also provided personalized recommendations that yielded fantastic results. Her skillful hands and warm demeanor truly made the experience top-notch. I highly recommend Jazmine for anyone seeking expert Botox treatments!

Judi Brady

Carla is amazing!

April 22, 2024

I took the injection course and also received Botox and lip filler. The whole experience was amazing. Carla was so patient and was a great teacher. Even though my lips and Botox were done by trainees, Carla worked closely alongside them as if it was her doing it herself. Great results so far! She went the extra step to do everything she could to fix a slight asymmetry in my lips, and it turned out amazing. Highly recommend!

Sophie Ellington

Such a great experience!

February 25, 2024

Mercedes and Dr Erika Kelly were both amazing in the Botox and filler training course. Very knowledgeable! I couldn’t have asked for a better training experience.

Brittany Luttrell

5 star injector!

February 1, 2024

My experience with Sarah was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and I knew upon first meeting her that I would trust her to do my Botox. Her technique made my experience a painless one and I cannot recommend her enough!

Elizabeth Hicks

Hannah is AWESOME!

January 26, 2024

Hannah has done botox and lip filler for me. She did an absolutely amazing job both times! I was super nervous for my first lip filler but she is the sweetest and definitely makes you feel comfortable and heard. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Ashley Orris

Hannah is the BEST

January 24, 2024

Hannah did my first lip flip and made the entire experience amazing! She is so great at what she does! I will definitely be getting another one!

Taylor

Training

January 15, 2024

I love Smiley Aesthetics for multiple reasons! I love how much they support their injectors and encourage education! I was able to have the privilege of taking Grace McLaurin’s Beyond the Basics training hosted by Smiley and it was amazing! We had SO MUCH hands on training! I am thankful to know and be a part of a team of such talented, smart, and influential women!

macy naveiro

A M A Z I N G

January 11, 2024

Absolutely love my new lips and Macy! She is super sweet and does great work! I feel like she actually listens to what you are wanting and gives her honest opinion. Definitely recommend and will be back for more! Thanks for my new lips!

Hannah

The best!

December 28, 2023

Macy is the best!! She’s so personable, knowledgeable, and a great injector!

gracie

Submit Your Review

EXCELLENT
109 reviews on
SHELBIE CROSS
SHELBIE CROSS
2023-05-03
Loved this place and all the people!! Very happy with my results
Tracie Antar
Tracie Antar
2023-05-01
Great experience in the Nashville office! It was my first time in the office and the entire staff was outstanding! Very clean, cool and hip, friendly and they all made me feel welcome. Super cute kids area for moms with littles. So happy they just opened in Mount Juliet!
Cori Carmichael
Cori Carmichael
2023-04-26
Love love love the ladies at Smiley! Very professional and knowledgeable, these ladies are top notch!
Jodie brockeveldt
Jodie brockeveldt
2023-04-23
Julia Dodd is amazing, very professional with a great personality. She had me relaxed before the procedure in a comfy lounger. She took her time and It took less than an hour. I seen a difference immediately and it looks so natural. I will be going back and would recommend her, it was a great experience.
Tara Carroll
Tara Carroll
2023-04-20
Great training for Botox and lip filler in Knoxville! Highly Recommend!
Kristy Mitchell
Kristy Mitchell
2023-04-20
Smileys Botox and Filler Training was very informative and set me up to go straight out into the field. I am very satisfied that I chose to go with Smiley Aesthetics for my training and will continue to use them for any future training.
Allie McGinty
Allie McGinty
2023-04-20
Mary and Carla have both done my lip fillers and Botox and have done a great job. Very professional, clean, organized, on time and do great work. I’ve gotten several compliments on their work! 10/10 would recommend them for all your filler needs! I also recently had cool sculpting with Jessica. She did a great job and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Looking forward to my next treatment!
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
2023-04-20
Mercedes provided unparalleled service with the utmost care and professionalism. She was thorough in her approach to providing treatments that resulted in the most improvement for me personally and offered me products that would help me maintain the results. Her attention to detail and follow up care reassured me that I had found someone who was not only highly qualified, but also showed personal interest in improving my appearance and took my needs and concerns seriously. I would recommend Mercedes for your skincare needs and dreams.
carolynn clemons
carolynn clemons
2023-04-19
This is my second time training with Mary and Carla with Smiley and each time they have been phenomenal! They are extremely knowledgeable on both the business side and the clinical side of aesthetics. They are super encouraging and willing to help even after training is over. I can’t recommend them enough for someone wanting to learn a new skill or even start their own business! They are just such a wealth of knowledge. 💜
Alita Mathews
Alita Mathews
2023-04-13
Really obsessed with my Botox results! Adriane really took the time to explain the process to me & she was very thorough. She made me feel so comfortable! Can’t wait to go back

Submit Your Review

Smiley Website Reviews