What Our Customers Are Saying

Absolutely the best!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Hello!!! Ladies of Clinton , if you’re looking for all your lip filler and Botox needs look no further!!! Macy Naveiro did my lips today 11/17. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease, she is very professional and kind and knows what she is doing. She will let you vibe and listen to your favorite kind of music as well! This is someone who clearly cares about her clients and wants to also help save you money as well! She is so amazing and she is worth going to. There’s no need to travel to west Knoxville for your aesthetic needs anymore. You can go right into Shimmerz Salon and book with Macy! Rest assured I will be a repeat customer!!!! 10/10 would recommend!

Lyndsey Tackett

Top Notch Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

Lacey provided top notch services! I received Botox in the comfort of my home, she was timely, professional, and thorough! She explained the procedure and really took the time to examine my facial features to ensure I received the best results possible! Lacey goes above and beyond the standard practice, she truly provides a luxury experience. I cannot wait until my next visit!!

Danya G.

Spectacular

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

10/10 would recommend Carolynn for all your skin care needs. She is extremely knowledge yet so laid back and makes you feel special 💫. She is dedicated to her skills and her people.

Connor

Basic Botox and Filler Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

I recently attended the Basic Botox & Filler course presented by Mercedes Hester. The course was very thorough and well presented. Mercedes is a gifted educator and provides a comfortable atmosphere for learning. She excelled at guiding novice injectors through the hands-on portion. I would definitely recommend a course of hers in the future.

Diana

Amazing experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

Amazing experience! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do my lip filler.

Dana F.

Excellent Training with Adriane

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

I had 1 on 1 training with Adriane this week. I just want to say thank you so much for an amazing experience. I am thrilled to be part of the Smiley trainings. I am excited for my journey and thanks to Adriane I feel confident and prepared. The Smiley willingness to answer questions and help everyone is second to none. I highly recommend them for training or services.

Tina Mellesmoen

Lucky to have been trained by The Mercedes of Botox!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

I initially called Smiley Aesthetics to inquire about taking classes and working with them and spoke with Mercedes. I was amazed by her speedy response time and transparency. I did one on one training with her as well, and I mean this when I say it, I cannot even imagine having found a better trainer. Her passion for injecting/aesthetics is contagious. If you’re looking to be taught by a down to earth, natural born teacher who knows her stuff, she’s your girl!

Elizabeth Hicks

Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Love Adriane Rohner. She is a great teacher. Thanks for your time and patience.

Trang Nguyen

Loved my experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Sarah was my first Botox experience and it was wonderful. I had some nerves and questions and she was patient and thorough in her explanations making me feel at ease. She was flexible to schedule with, and I am LOVING my results!

Jodi

Amazing Experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

I have traveled from Kansas City to Nashville twice to have treatments and more education/support. The treatments were exactly as explained. I have had the results that were explained. I could not be happier! The support the company shows their independent injectors is unmatched in the industry! I don’t feel I could have chosen a better company or people to be in my life!

Rebecca Guiheen

Training and support from the BEST

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

I cannot recommend Smiley Aesthetics enough! They are the best and most supportive team. Not only do they educate you on aesthetics, but they’re mentors. I have never felt like I was afraid to ask questions and have always had someone readily available to provide answers to questions I may have had. They want you to be the best and most successful person you can be! So thankful for Smiley!

Macy naveiro

Great experience! Botox+Filler training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

I had an amazing experience training with Adriane. I’ve been wanting to get trained in aesthetics for so long but couldn’t find the right place. I really resonate with Smiley Aesthetics and their purpose. Thank you for putting it out there and helping us leave the hospital and do what truly makes us happy!

Sofie Dupliy

Basic Botox & Filler Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

I recently completed training with Adriane & Mercedes. They were both SO knowledgeable and well-versed in Botox and filler practices and applications. They truly made me feel confident & prepared during the hands-on portion. I am so thankful for the professionals at Smiley Aesthetics that are willing to share their wealth of knowledge. I am so excited to begin my career as a mobile injector thanks to them!!

Katie Thomason

Passionate and educational trainers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

I felt so prepared leaving my training by Mercedes and Adriane. They know their stuff!! Their love for Aesthetics beams from them both. I’m so happy I decided to do the training through SMILEY. I can’t wait to become a mobile injector.

Lauren Moody

small group basic botox and dermal filler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

I recently completed my training with Mercedes and Adrianne and left with so much knowledge and a confidence in my beginner level skill set. The hands-on practice was unmatched. The entire leadership team with Smiley Aesthetics have been incredibly helpful and welcoming which is a breath of fresh air in an industry that is known for gate keeping.

Kelly Swavely

10/10

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Sarah was my first experience with Botox and she was phenomenal! She covered the problem areas I told her I had well and explained everything she was doing before, during, and after the injection to help me be more comfortable. The results were exactly what I wanted! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Katie Thacker

One on One Training with Adriane

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

COMPLETELY worth the time, investment and travel. Adriane exemplifies professional and fun teaching from an experienced provider point of view. She understand and gets the APRN work and client ethic. From the moment you walk in the door you know that her sole purpose is to make you (me) safe, confident and successful! Clearly that stems from the Smiley foundation. Kuddos and thanks to these amazing professionals, teachers and entrepreneurs!

Rhonda Wright AGACNP

5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

Best injector I’ve ever had, very professional. She is the 3 rd injector I’ve used and by far my favorite!

Debbie Austin

Amazing Experience- I am glowing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 13, 2023

I had a great experience with Rebekah! I had Dermaplaning and blue light therapy. After, my skin was glowing! Days later, no breakouts and my skin is soft and smooth! Thank you!!

Margaret

HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🩷

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2023

Wonderful experience! She will come to you and make your home feel like a spa. My botox and lip filler looks great! I will definitely have more work done with Rachel!

Kendi

Submit Your Review

EXCELLENT
109 reviews on
SHELBIE CROSS
SHELBIE CROSS
2023-05-03
Loved this place and all the people!! Very happy with my results
Tracie Antar
Tracie Antar
2023-05-01
Great experience in the Nashville office! It was my first time in the office and the entire staff was outstanding! Very clean, cool and hip, friendly and they all made me feel welcome. Super cute kids area for moms with littles. So happy they just opened in Mount Juliet!
Cori Carmichael
Cori Carmichael
2023-04-26
Love love love the ladies at Smiley! Very professional and knowledgeable, these ladies are top notch!
Jodie brockeveldt
Jodie brockeveldt
2023-04-23
Julia Dodd is amazing, very professional with a great personality. She had me relaxed before the procedure in a comfy lounger. She took her time and It took less than an hour. I seen a difference immediately and it looks so natural. I will be going back and would recommend her, it was a great experience.
Tara Carroll
Tara Carroll
2023-04-20
Great training for Botox and lip filler in Knoxville! Highly Recommend!
Kristy Mitchell
Kristy Mitchell
2023-04-20
Smileys Botox and Filler Training was very informative and set me up to go straight out into the field. I am very satisfied that I chose to go with Smiley Aesthetics for my training and will continue to use them for any future training.
Allie McGinty
Allie McGinty
2023-04-20
Mary and Carla have both done my lip fillers and Botox and have done a great job. Very professional, clean, organized, on time and do great work. I’ve gotten several compliments on their work! 10/10 would recommend them for all your filler needs! I also recently had cool sculpting with Jessica. She did a great job and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Looking forward to my next treatment!
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
2023-04-20
Mercedes provided unparalleled service with the utmost care and professionalism. She was thorough in her approach to providing treatments that resulted in the most improvement for me personally and offered me products that would help me maintain the results. Her attention to detail and follow up care reassured me that I had found someone who was not only highly qualified, but also showed personal interest in improving my appearance and took my needs and concerns seriously. I would recommend Mercedes for your skincare needs and dreams.
carolynn clemons
carolynn clemons
2023-04-19
This is my second time training with Mary and Carla with Smiley and each time they have been phenomenal! They are extremely knowledgeable on both the business side and the clinical side of aesthetics. They are super encouraging and willing to help even after training is over. I can’t recommend them enough for someone wanting to learn a new skill or even start their own business! They are just such a wealth of knowledge. 💜
Alita Mathews
Alita Mathews
2023-04-13
Really obsessed with my Botox results! Adriane really took the time to explain the process to me & she was very thorough. She made me feel so comfortable! Can’t wait to go back

Submit Your Review

Smiley Website Reviews