What Our Customers Are Saying

Amazing!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2023

Rachel did an incredible job at explaining the process (this was my first time). She was very thorough and professional! I love my results! 💗 Highly recommend!!!

Heather Brown

I FEEL AMAZING

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

I went to Amanda for my first injection on Botox. I was so nervous but ready to look younger. Amanda took the time to explain all the steps and told me to come back or message her if I didn’t feel good about the injections. She didn’t load me up on botox and send me on my way. I have already booked another appointment and CANNOT wait to go back.

Jackie McCarter

I had a great experience with Lacey.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

I had a great experience with Lacey. She took the time to explain EVERYTHING which I greatly appreciated. Results are incredible! I left with incredible results and so much knowledge about the Botox process that I had not been told before by other injectors. Thanks Lacey!

Rachel R.

Very positive experience and Lacey is so thorough when explaining what she’s doing! So friendly and sweet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Very positive experience and Lacey is so thorough when explaining what she’s doing! So friendly and sweet

Stephanie J.

I love my results, I'm sure you'll love yours too, forever choosing Lacey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

I was never quite happy with my upper lip, so I did my research and decided I wanted a lipflip. I ended up then having to make the decision of whom to trust for this procedure, as we all know there’s always risks(thankfully Lacey goes over everything so you FULLY understand) well fortunately I found Lacey and I have to tell you she did NOT disappoint she was so professional and friendly and made the whole process(which is super quick btw) so much easier. Honestly, the longest part is the documents but hey it really makes sure you really know. I’m happy to say everything went swimmingly, I love my results, I’m sure you’ll love yours too, forever choosing Lacey 🖤 thank you for making me feel beautiful.

Morgan M.

Very Professional and Trusted!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

Takeyah was very professional and the sweetest. She was very knowledgeable with everything I inquired about. I will be back soon!

Meesha Hughes

PER-FECT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2023

I’ve been to a facility to have my Botox completed before and it was an “ok” experience. Macy made me feel comfortable and reassured everything would go ok. After 3 days my results are by far better than the other! She knew exactly where to inject to make me feel beautiful. Will definitely be using her again❤️

Debbie

Pucker / Pucker

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

Macy got my lips just right. Easy and with patience. Love my lips

Terrie

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

In full transparency, Sarah is my daughter. I never considered Botox before. And trying to be a good mama, I supported my daughter as she was becoming certified. I got Botox to get rid of the WTF forehead lines and crow’s feet. I’m amazed at the results! Of course I highly recommend my beautiful and talented daughter to be your personal medical aesthetician. She has a vast knowledge of skin care, practices what she preaches and will take good care of you. I’m so glad she was able to combine her love of cosmetology and nursing. Give her a call!

Tracy Pitts

OBSESSED

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

Bre is amazing! I’ve heard horror stories from people getting filler so I was a little nervous. Bre was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. She continued checking in with me and addressed any concerns I have. I finally have the lips I’ve always wanted. Bre is a gem!

Amber

Bre is the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Bre made my first lip filler experience so easy! She took her time educating me on the process and aftercare, and I love my lips!

Emilia Romero

Seriously the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Seriously the best! I swapped to Hannah for my Botox and filler from a aesthetics office. Her placement and technique was so much better and I was so much happier with my results than I had been the entire last year and a half!!!

Sara S

Very professional and knowledgeable!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Hannah has done my lips and my Botox! She is amazing!! Very thorough and listens to you!!!

Very professional and knowledgeable!!

Shelbie Cross

Very gentle and listens to what you want

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Macy is very gentle and professional. She listens to when you are ready and continues to ask if you are doing okay.

Teresa

Very gentle and attentive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Macy is SUPER gentle and patient and will walk you through the process. She is very attentive and if you need a break she makes sure to allow time for that. Recommend 100%

Alisha

Simply perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Macy was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very gentle. She made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire appointment and I look forward to seeing her again soon!

Jennifer

Very personable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Macy was very patient with me. With it being my first time getting this procedure I was anxious, she made me feel at ease. Took the time to explain what to expect.

Kenya

I finally have lips!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Hannah did an amazing job on my lips. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Hannah was very knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. I’ll definitely book with her in the future.

Abby Dyer

Lipolean - B12 Shot

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

Me and my husband have both had 2 of the Lipolean shots so far and they are great! Bre does a wonderful job making the shots completely painless. She is very friendly and convient. I definitely recommend!

Candace

Botox

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

I was terrified to try Botox for the first time and Stephanie was very supportive and patient. I am so glad I did it, couldn’t ask for better results!

Lindsey

Submit Your Review

EXCELLENT
109 reviews on
SHELBIE CROSS
SHELBIE CROSS
2023-05-03
Loved this place and all the people!! Very happy with my results
Tracie Antar
Tracie Antar
2023-05-01
Great experience in the Nashville office! It was my first time in the office and the entire staff was outstanding! Very clean, cool and hip, friendly and they all made me feel welcome. Super cute kids area for moms with littles. So happy they just opened in Mount Juliet!
Cori Carmichael
Cori Carmichael
2023-04-26
Love love love the ladies at Smiley! Very professional and knowledgeable, these ladies are top notch!
Jodie brockeveldt
Jodie brockeveldt
2023-04-23
Julia Dodd is amazing, very professional with a great personality. She had me relaxed before the procedure in a comfy lounger. She took her time and It took less than an hour. I seen a difference immediately and it looks so natural. I will be going back and would recommend her, it was a great experience.
Tara Carroll
Tara Carroll
2023-04-20
Great training for Botox and lip filler in Knoxville! Highly Recommend!
Kristy Mitchell
Kristy Mitchell
2023-04-20
Smileys Botox and Filler Training was very informative and set me up to go straight out into the field. I am very satisfied that I chose to go with Smiley Aesthetics for my training and will continue to use them for any future training.
Allie McGinty
Allie McGinty
2023-04-20
Mary and Carla have both done my lip fillers and Botox and have done a great job. Very professional, clean, organized, on time and do great work. I’ve gotten several compliments on their work! 10/10 would recommend them for all your filler needs! I also recently had cool sculpting with Jessica. She did a great job and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Looking forward to my next treatment!
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
Tim “Ridgemontpointe”
2023-04-20
Mercedes provided unparalleled service with the utmost care and professionalism. She was thorough in her approach to providing treatments that resulted in the most improvement for me personally and offered me products that would help me maintain the results. Her attention to detail and follow up care reassured me that I had found someone who was not only highly qualified, but also showed personal interest in improving my appearance and took my needs and concerns seriously. I would recommend Mercedes for your skincare needs and dreams.
carolynn clemons
carolynn clemons
2023-04-19
This is my second time training with Mary and Carla with Smiley and each time they have been phenomenal! They are extremely knowledgeable on both the business side and the clinical side of aesthetics. They are super encouraging and willing to help even after training is over. I can’t recommend them enough for someone wanting to learn a new skill or even start their own business! They are just such a wealth of knowledge. 💜
Alita Mathews
Alita Mathews
2023-04-13
Really obsessed with my Botox results! Adriane really took the time to explain the process to me & she was very thorough. She made me feel so comfortable! Can’t wait to go back

Submit Your Review

Smiley Website Reviews